IAFC



 




                   
     
               

Board of Directors

     

Southeastern Association of Fire Chiefs

2014-2015 Board of Directors Roster 

As of June 20, 2014

 
 




President
Deputy Chief Deron (Pat) Wilson
Charleston Fire Department
46 1/2 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC  29401
wilsonp@charleston-sc.gov
 
First Vice President
Chief Gary Bonnett
Banks District FIre Department
P.O. Box 7
Rock Cave, WV  26234
gbonnett@cebridge.net

 

 

 
Second Vice President
Chief Larry H. Williams, Jr.
Dothan Fire Department
600 Columbia Highway
Dothan, AL  36301
lhwilliams@dothan.org

 




Immediate Past President
Chief Rocky Garzarek
Franklin FIre Department
109 3rd. Avenue South, Suite 133
Franklin, TN  37064
rockyg@franklin-gov.com
 




International Director
Chief Keith Brown
Picayune Fire Department
435 South Loftin Avenue
Picayune, MS  39466
pfdkbrown@bellsouth.net
 



Alabama State Director

Chief Alan J. Martin
Tuscalossa Fire and Rescue Service
2201 University Boulevard
Tuscalossa,  AL 36401
bormar@bellsouth.net


 

 




Florida State Director

Chief Kingman D. Schuldt, CFO

East Naples Fire Control & Rescue District

4798 Davis Blvd.

Naples, FL 34104

kschuldt@enfd.org

 



Georgia State Director

Chief William "Bill" Lacy

Henry County Fire Dpartment

110 South Zack Hinton Parkway
McDonough,  GA  30253
blacy@co.henry.ga.us

 




Kentucky State Director

Chief Wallace W. Possich (Retired)

103 Dade Court

Frankfort, KY 40601

wpossich@gmail.com




Mississippi State Director

Chief Rob Martin

City of Brandon

629 Marquette Road 

Brandon,  MS 39042

rmartin@ci.brandon.ms.us




North Carolina State Director

Chief Ron D. Fowler

City of Monroe

117 North Church Street

P.O. Box 69

Monroe, NC  28111-0069

rfowler@monroenc.org




South Carolina State Director

Chief Doug Eggiman
Midway Fire Rescue
67 St. Paul's Place
Pawleys Island,  SC  29585
deggiman@gtcounty.org




Tennessee State Director
Chief Eddie Phillips (Retired)

P.O. Box 80127

Chatanooga,  TN 37414

ephillips@gmail.com




Virginia State Director

Chief Richard E. Burch, Jr.

Roanoke County Fire & Rescue

5925 Cove Road

Roanoke, VA 24019

rburch@roanokecountyva.gov




We
st Virginia State Director

Chief Phil Hart
Belington Volunteer Fire Department
P.O. Box 1310
Bridgeprot,  WV  26250
phart@bridgeprotwv.com


Executive Director

Contact Deputy Chief Pat Wilson

SEAFC

Charleston Fire Department

46 1/2 Wentworth Street

Charleston, SC  29401

wilson@charleston-sc.gov

 

 

                         
         
                                                     



Website Affiliate Program