IAFC



 




                   
     
               

Board of Directors

     

Southeastern Association of Fire Chiefs

2013-2014 Board of Directors Roster 

As of June 21, 2013

 

 




President
Chief Rocky Garzarek
Franklin Fire Department
109 3rd Ave South, Suite 133
Franklin, TN  37064
rockyg@franklin-gov.com
 



First Vice President

Deputy Chief Pat Wilson
Charleston Fire Department
46 1/2 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC  29401
wilsonp@charleston-sc.gov

 
Second Vice President
Chief Gary Bonnett
Banks Districk Fire Department
P.O. Box 7
Rock Cave,  WV 26234
gbonnett@cebridge.net

 




Immediate Past President
Chief Paul F. Syx

Bessemer Fire Department
1111 2nd Avenue N
Bessemer,  AL  35020-5506
pfsyx@bessemeral.org
 




International Director - 2015

Chief Keith Brown
Picayune Fire Department
435 South Loftin Avenue
Picayune, MS  39466
pfdkbrown@bellsouth.net

 



Alabama State Director - 2014

Chief Larry H. Williams, Jr.

Dothan Fire Department

600 Columbia Highway

Dothan, AL 36301

lhwilliams@dothan.org

 




Florida State Director - 2014

Chief Kingman D. Schuldt, CFO

East Naples Fire Control & Rescue District

4798 Davis Blvd.

Naples, FL 34104

kschuldt@enfd.org

 



Georgia State Director - 2014

Chief William "Bill" Lacy

Henry County Fire Dpartment

110 South Zack Hinton Parkway
McDonough,  GA  30253
blacy@co.henry.ga.us

 




Kentucky State Director - 2014

Chief Wallace W. Possich (Retired)

103 Dade Court

Frankfort, KY 40601

wpossich@gmail.com




Mississippi State Director - 2014

Chief Rob Martin

City of Brandon

629 Marquette Road 

Brandon,  MS 39042

rmartin@ci.brandon.ms.us




North Carolina State Director - 2014

Chief Ron D. Fowler

City of Monroe

117 North Church Street

P.O. Box 69

Monroe, NC  28111-0069

rfowler@monroenc.org




South Carolina State Director - 2015

Chief Doug Eggiman
Midway Fire Rescue
67 St. Paul's Place
Pawleys Island,  SC  29585
deggiman@gtcounty.org




Tennessee State Director - 2015
Chief Eddie Phillips (Retired)

P.O. Box 80127

Chatanooga,  TN 37414

ephillips@gmail.com




Virginia State Director - 2015

Chief Richard E. Burch, Jr.

Roanoke County Fire & Rescue

5925 Cove Road

Roanoke, VA 24019

rburch@roanokecountyva.gov




We
st Virginia State Director - 2015

Chief Phil Hart
Belington Volunteer Fire Department
P.O. Box 1310
Bridgeprot,  WV  26250
phart@bridgeprotwv.com


Executive Director

Pat Cimini

SEAFC

1101 Marley Street

Conway, SC  29527

Office:  (843) 397-9146

Cell:  (843) 222-7913

Fax:  Call for Number

executivedirector@seafc.org

 

 

                         
         
                                 



Website Affiliate Program